No products in the cart.

Mörk Gryning – Hinsides Vrede

After fifteen years of slumber, one of Sweden’s legendary black metal bands MÖRK GRYNING are about to unleash their wrath upon the masses with ‘Hinsides Vrede’ (translation: ‘otherworldly wrath’ or ‘wrath of the world beyond’). ‘Hinsides Vrede’ represents the doom of pre-historic cultures as well as our impending doom while the world is cracking at the seams. It is a furious assault upon the civilized world and a descent into the nether regions of the beyond. MÖRK GRYNING again found the synergy they had while writing their legendary debut record and return to their foundations by balancing melody with straightforward brutality. As with all of their previous records, MÖRK GRYNING have reinvented themselves once again. 

  • Format: CD Digi-Pack
  1. The Depths of Chinnereth
  2. Fältherren
  3. Existence in a Dream
  4. Infernal
  5. A Glimpse of the Sky
  6. Hinsides
  7. The Night
  8. Sleeping in the Embers
  9. For Those Departed
  10. Without Crown
  11. Black Spirit
  12. On the Elysian Fields


3 in stock