No products in the cart.

Misery Index – Complete Control

Two decades into their venerable careers, Baltimore Death Metal savants Misery Index are back with their new record, “Complete Control”. Their 7th studio album and Century Media debut is a riff-driven assault that captures the tension of the modern condition and channels it into 9 songs of ripping end-times Death Metal. Spewing with Orwellian invective and razor-sharp songwriting, “Complete Control” is a much-needed hammer to the face; a wake-up call for the disaffected and dispossessed. The album was mixed by Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy, Thy Art Is Murder, Body Count), mastered by Jens Bogren / Fascination Street studios (Kreator, Opeth, Arch Enemy) and features uncanny artwork by visual artist Matt Lombard. “Complete Control” is available as Ltd. Deluxe 2CD Box Set, LP on 180g vinyl with Poster, Standard CD Jewelcase or as Digital Album.

Format: Ltd. Deluxe 2CD Box Set, Standard CD Jewelcase

Tracklisting 1. Administer the Dagger 2. The Eaters and the Eaten 3. Complete Control 4. Necessary Suffering 5. Rites of Cruelty 6. Conspiracy of None 7. Infiltrators 8. Reciprocal Repulsion 9. Now Defied


1 in stock