No products in the cart.

Memoriam – To The End

The machinery is well-oiled, the plan excellent – MEMORIAM have recorded their fourth studio album! Featuring members of death metal legends BOLT THROWER and BENEDICTION, “To The End” is a tremendous demonstration of power that impressively unites all elements of its predecessors and paints a frightening picture of war, death and destruction at the end of which nothing remains but ashes and the realization of a masterpiece. The grandiose songwriting and first-class recordings are rounded off by the production of Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR, AT THE GATES, AMORPHIS etc.) at Parlour Studios.

  1. Onwards Into Battle
  2. This War is Won
  3. No Effect
  4. Failure to Comply
  5. Each Step (one closer to the Grave)
  6. To the End
  7. Vacant Stare
  8. Mass Psychosis
  9. As my Heart Grows Cold


3 in stock