No products in the cart.

Mefisto – Phosphorus

Mefisto have come up with their most varied, but most brutal, opus yet. Produced by Mike Wead of ‘King Diamond/Mercyful Fate’ fame, alongside Simon Johansson (Wolf), ‘Phosphorus’ is heavier, darker, more sinister but yet more melodic than the bands previous releases. Feat. new members Chaq Mol, known for his intense guitar playing in Dark Funeral and A. Impaler, bass player from Death Metal all-star band Firespawn and Black Metal veterans Naglfar.

1. The Demigod
2. Book Of Death
3. Blades Of Lucifer
4. The Blasphemous Souls
5. Slaughter Of The Sacred
6. Through Purgatory Flames
7. Evocating The Necromancer
8. The End Of All Light
9. In Umbra Mortis
10. Hellhounds


2 in stock