No products in the cart.

Maggot Colony – Vile Reincarnation

Brutal and slamming death metal. This new release pushes the bands boundaries even further and features a guest appearance from Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder) Track List:
  1. Lights of Blasphemy
  2. Prayers of the Unbelievers
  3. The Swallower
  4. Impious Sedition
  5. Catharsis
  6. Vile Reincarnation
  7. Omnipotent Hands
  8. Regurgitated Sins of Men
  9. Spewing the Violated Souls
  10. The Crimson Swirl
Tracks 8-10 are the Spewing the Violated Souls EP.


1 in stock