No products in the cart.

Maceration – It Never Ends…

Crushing death metal featuring Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath) on vocals in the entire album, in his first growling performance since Bloodbath.

1. Lost In Depravity
2. Epiphany Of The Past
3. Arcane Secrets
4. It Never Ends…
5. Engulfed In Agony
6. A Sacrifice Of Pity
7. On The Edge Of Nothing
8. Tender Twigs Of Innocence
9. Monolith Of The Cursed