No products in the cart.

Macabre Demise – Homicidal Parasites

Brutal blasting death metal with added groove, a must for fans of Dying Fetus, Devourment and Deeds of Flesh. Includes sick cover art!

Track List:

  1. Homicidal Parasites
  2. Perverse Torture
  3. Resurrection of The Walking Dead
  4. Blood Inhale
  5. Back From The Dead
  6. Zombie Squad
  7. Depth of Horror
  8. Bloodbath


1 in stock