No products in the cart.

Lustre – The Ashes Of Light

With icy melodies, haunted screams and an atmosphere as thick as the winter snows, LUSTRE returns. “The Ashes of Light” continues Nachtzeit’s legacy with majestic splendour; its enthralling atmospheric black metal searching for lost secrets in the woods, among the stars. Otherworldly keyboards and epic, long melody lines stretching across galaxies soothe the soul with their mysterious echoes of ancient truths. The dreamlike ambience is hypnotic and mesmerizing. Escape your daily woes and the modern noise by stepping into the grand, ethereal halls of LUSTRE.

  1. Part 1 (Eyes Like Stars)
  2. Part 2 (A Silent Tale)
  3. Part 3 (Like Music In The Night)
  4. Part 4 (The Empty Black)
  5. Part 5 (The Ashes of Light)
  6. Part 6 (Lamentation at Dawn)


1 in stock