No products in the cart.

Loudblast – Manifesto

**PRE-ORDER RELEASED 06.11.20** LOUDBLAST ‘Manifesto’ is the band’s heavyweight grand return. LOUDBLAST have been death metal vets and torchbearers in France and Europe . By all accounts, 35 year career for a music artist is quite of an achievement, notably for an extreme metal band travelling through all the evolutions as regards to music consumption and business in general, and who still sound undeniably as fierce, powerful and more ferocious than ever !

  1. Todestrieb
  2. Relentless Horror
  3. Erasing Reality
  4. The Promethean Fire
  5. Preaching Spiritual Infirmity
  6. Invoking To Justify
  7. Festering Pyre
  8. Into The Greatest of Unknowns
  9. Solace In Hell
  10. Infamy Be To You
  11. It Hides Until It Feeds
  12. Shine
  13. Lamentations Of The Gods


3 in stock