No products in the cart.

Loudblast – Cross The Threshold

This classic now fully remastered and re- released in limited edition digipacks of 1000 copies with each CD version containing a great deal of exclusive bonus tracks*.

Track List:

  1. Malignant Growth
  2. No tears to Share
  3. Mandatory Suicide
  4. Cross the threshold
  5. Subject to Spirit
  6. Sublime Dementia
  7. Shaped Image Of Disincarnated Images*
  8. The Horror Within*
  9. Psalm 9*


1 in stock