No products in the cart.

Logic Of Denial – Aftermath

This is the third album by these Italian miscreants, further expanding the sonic exploration crafted in their previous 2013 effort ‘Atonement’ with a more diverse, brutal and complex approach. Conceived as a three chapter concept album about the various stages during the grieving process, ‘Aftermath’ contains twelve vicious tracks which conceptually probe the resentment consistent with the incessant and infamous vilification of human vulnerability. Fast and technical brutal death metal with guttural vocals and superb production. Plus incredible and meticulous artwork by the mighty Jon Zig. ‘Aftermath’ is a “must have” release for 2017!


  1. Abcission
  2. Devouring Seeds of the Apocalypse
  3. Gorging on Innocence
  4. Miroir
  5. Sufferance
  6. Assenza (The Sufferance Ouveture)
  7. Larvae of Eden
  8. The Decaying Drama (Pt. I: Quietus – Pt. II: Antinferno)
  9. Defilement
  10. Violating the Canvas of Forgotten Purity
  11. Immaculate
  12. Euphoric Abhorrent Synthesis


Out of stock