No products in the cart.

Legion Of the Damned – Slaves Of The Shadow Realm

If there is a band that’ll break your neck from the sheer force of their music, it must be be LEGION OF THE DAMNED! The Dutch thrash outfit, flirting with death and black metal, unleashes their seventh milestone Slaves of the Shadow Realm. This monster resembles a colossal, smooth and blackened monolith. Four years after the much-praised Ravenous Plague, the shredding four piece returns with “fifth band member” / producer Andy Classen and presents an album that merges the unadulterated fury of the early LOTD years with the sophistication of a veteran band.

Track List:

1    The Widow´s Breed
2    Nocturnal Commando
3    Charnel Confession
4    Slaves of the Southern Cross
5    Warhounds of Hades
6    Black Banners in Flames
7    Shadow Realm of the Demonic Mind
8    Palace of Sin
9    Priest Hunt (Bonus Track)
10  Azazel´s Crown (Bonus Track)
11   Dark Coronation / Outro