No products in the cart.

Kult ov Azazel – Arctic Records Recordings

Kult ov Azazel is an American black metal band Formed by Xaphan and Xul in 1998, under the name of Azazel

If you’re craving the blasphemous and brutal, this amazing 5CD set will tear the faces off any Christians who dare to oppose you!

CD1 (Triumph Of Fire)
1. Le Messe Noir
2. Triumph Of Fire
3. Destruction To The Throne Of God
4. My Misanthropy
5. To The Cold Beyond
6. In The Plagued Realm
7. Legions Unleashed
8. Altar Of Satan
9. Aether Cries
10. Embrace The Burning
11. Crown Of Fire

CD2 (Oculus Infernum)
1. Rex Infernus In Excelsis
2. Revelations Reflected From A Dead Jehova’s Eyes
3. The Oracle Of Annihilation: Eradicating Sanctimonious Existence
4. Anguish Brought To Heaven
5. Invocating The Infernal Majesty
6. Oculus Infernum
7. Mark Of The Devil
8. Perpetual Demise Of The Bastard Son
9. Black Arts

CD3 (The World, The Flesh & The Devil)
1. The World Is Full Of Violence
2. As Temples Burn
3. An Eternity With Satan
4. Compelled To Die
5. The Glorification Of Evil
6. Trampling The Cross
7. Blood, Death & Damnation
8. The Calling Forth
9. Bloodstained Path To Victory

CD4 (Feast Of Sacrilegious Impurity)
1. Blood, Death & Damnation
2. Blasphemer
3. Rex Infernus In Excelsis
4. Oculus Infernum
5. Perpetual Demise Of The Bastard Son

CD5 (Destroying The Sacred)
1. Nocturnal Blasphemy
2. Gutting Religious Heritage
3. Conquer & Decimate
4. Storm The Gates
5. Destroying The Sacred
6. The Plague Of Humanity
7. Ancient Evil
8. Slaughter The Prophets
9. Angel Of Fatal Winds
10. Hang The Pope


2 in stock