No products in the cart.

Krallice / Geryon – Wolf/Astomatous

**PRE-ORDER RELEASED 16.10.20** In late 2018 and early 2019 both Krallice and Geryon released their own independent EPs digitally via bandcamp and streaming platforms. This split combines those releases together on a physical format for the first time. “Wolf” by Krallice shows some new tones and moods that have only been hinted at by the band’s previous, extensive catalog.
  1. Wolf
  2. The Mound
  3. .:.
  4. The Church
  5. Time Rendered Omni
  6. The Stygian Shades
  7. The Great Suppuration
  8. Crown Of Towers
  9. Time’s Wheel


3 in stock