No products in the cart.

King Goat – Debt Of Aeons

Long awaited second album from acclaimed progressive doom merchants KING GOAT. Artwork by Travis Smith (OpethIced EarthAvenged Sevenfold,Katatonia).

‘Taking influence from traditional doom metal and altering it so as to not simply imitate past acts, King Goat have proven their right to be considered amongst doom’s best, and most creative, modern groups’ – Anvil Metal 8.5/10

Track List:

  1. Rapture
  2. Eremite’s Rest
  3. Debt Of Aeons
  4. Psychasthenia
  5. Doldrum Sentinels
  6. On Dusty Avenues


2 in stock