Katatonia – Dance Of December Souls

‘Dance of December Souls’ was the debut album from Katatonia, who have since risen to the forefront of the gothic metal genre. This early incarnation of Katatonia contained a more doom/black metal approach, whilst
always keeping the trademark sorrowful & hypnotic guitar melodies which are still evident today. The album exudes an atmosphere of utter melancholy, accentuated by the growled, despairing vocals of Jonas.

  1. Seven Dreaming Souls
  2. Gateways Of Bereavement
  3. In Silence Enshrined
  4. Without God
  5. Elohim Meth
  6. Velvet Thorns (Of Drynwhyl)
  7. Tomb Of Insomnia
  8. Dancing December


3 in stock