No products in the cart.

Kataklysm – Meditations

Meditations is a refreshing representation of both the roots and foundations of Kataklysm. It represents the duality of various essences in the realm of truly existing as an Outsider. It is something which will electrify consistent KATAKLYSM fans, welcome new ones, and reawaken old ones.

Track List:

  1. Guillotine
  2. Outsider
  3. The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours
  4. Narcissist
  5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die
  6. In Limbic Resonance
  7. … And Then I Saw Blood
  8. What Doesn’t Break Doesn’t Heal
  9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord
  10. Achilles Heel

Bonus DVD track list:

  1. Intro
  2. In Shadows & Dust (live)
  3. Beyond Salvation (live)
  4. Why these 2 albums?*
  5. Illuminati (live)
  6. Chronicles of the Damned (live)
  7. Bound in Chains (live)
  8. Rediscovering These Albums*
  9. Where the Enemy Sleeps… (live)
  10. Centuries (Beneath The Dark Waters) (live)
  11. We Have a Different Drummer Now*
  12. Face the Face of War (live)
  13. Years of Enlightment (live)/Decades in Darkness (live)
  14. Intermission*
  15. The Ambassador of Pain (live)
  16. The Resurrected (live)
  17. The Fans*
  18. As I Slither (live)
  19. For All Our Sins (live)
  20. Generations*
  21. The Night They Returned (live)
  22. Serenity in Fire (live)
  23. Drumming on the Different Albums*
  24. Blood On The Swans (live)
  25. 10 Seconds From the End (live)
  26. The Tragedy I Preach (live)
  27. Meditations*
  28. Under the Bleeding Sun (live)
  29. Credits

Documentary = *