No products in the cart.

Kalopsia – Amongst The Ruins

Brutal and old school Death/Thrash Metal from USA, with Funebrarum, Malignancy Members. 6 Panel Digipack with 12 Page booklet. Highly recommended!!!

Track List:

  1. Salt Sown Earth
  2. Green Eyed Monster
  3. Messiah Complex
  4. Marred By Tragedy
  5. Pillars Of Ash
  6. Death Starts The Horror
  7. Liars Eulogy
  8. Scatter The Remains


3 in stock