No products in the cart.

Isengard – Varjevndogn

After a period of 25 long years since Isengard’s last studio output, and having recently unearthed a set of tracks from his own archive of material recorded back in those early glory days, this new series of tracks – which were thought to be lost – follow on from some of the metal last heard on 1994’s ‘Vinterskugge’. ‘Varjevndogn’ is a monumental journey of epic heavy metal mixed with an often more sombre doomy rock/metal atmosphere bringing to mind bands like US heavy metal veterans Pentagram, & also includes 2 tracks previously only heard on the limited ‘Traditional Doom Cult’ 7” Peaceville release from 2017.

  1. Cult Metal
  2. Dragon Fly ( Proceed Upon The Journey )
  3. Floating With The Ancient Tide
  4. The Fright
  5. A Shape In The Dark
  6. Slash At The Sun
  7. Rockemillion
  8. The Light
  9. The Solar Winds Mantra


1 in stock