Into Darkness – Sinister Demise

Brutal old school death metal from Germany, this brand new album maintains the bands core values of producing ‘no holds barred’ old school death metal but with an added modern day injection of brutality. 

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Left Behind
  3. Throne of Thousand Miseries 
  4. True Rulers of This World
  5. Manifesto
  6. Sinister Demise
  7. Human Benediction
  8. Suspended Insanity
  9. Spiritual Remains
  10. Suffering (a) Reality


2 in stock