No products in the cart.

Infernal War – Terrorfront

Re-release of the classic album. Comes in a jewelcase, with new cover artwork and new layout. It’s been out of print since quite a while, so, you have a chance to get an official copy again.

Track List:

1. Introduction to Assasination
2. Crushing Impure Idolatry
3. Dead Head’s Empire
4. Be a Slave or be a Lord
5. Crushing the Tribe of Jesus Christ
6. Terrorfront
7. Salvation
8. The Grand Intolerance Manifestation
9. Dechristianized By Parabellum
10. Triumphant Outroduction
11. Christ Passion


Out of stock