No products in the cart.

Infernal Death – Call To War

Danish death metal band Infernal Death unleash their debut full length album ‘Call To War’. Featuring ex-members of Illdisposed and Deadflesh, this will definitely appeal to fans of Bolt Thrower, Malevolent Creation and Illdisposed.

Track List:

  1. Ruin of Hate
  2. Resurrected
  3. A Mirror Blackened
  4. Gorefeast
  5. Immortal Race & Psychotic Thoughts
  6. Extinguished
  7. Call to War


4 in stock