No products in the cart.

Infera Bruo – Cerement

On Cerement, dissonance collides with exquisiteness as Infera Bruo continue to hone in on their unique musical landscape while invoking elements of classic second wave black metal. For fans of DISSECTION, THULCANDRA, SACRAMENTUM etc….

1st pressing on black with grey smoke vinyl. Limited to 300 copies worldwide.

Track List:

  1. Poison Waters
  2. Shroud Enigma
  3. Effigy of Reason
  4. Endnotes
  5. The Lunar Pass
  6. Draped In Sky
  7. Scorne
  8. Temporial


3 in stock