No products in the cart.

Incontinence – Prey For Us

Punishing yet catchy groovy death metal from Upstate New York! 8 killer songs in the vein of classic Morbid Angel, Internal Bleeding and Dying Fetus.

  1. Inner Psychopath
  2. The Outrage Machine
  3. Capitalist Martyr
  4. Phantom Heart
  5. Escape To The Slaughter
  6. Cryptofascist
  7. Prey For Us
  8. All That Never Was And All That Will Never Be


3 in stock