No products in the cart.

In The Woods… Heart Of The Ages

The 1995 masterpiece re‐issued on limited edition double white vinyl with original artwork in gatefold sleeve & bonus tracks! Includes the 2 track ep “White Rabbit” as bonus tracks!

  1. Yearning the Seeds of a New Dimension
  2. HEart of the Ages
  3. ….in the Woods (Prologue / Moments of… /Epilogue)
  4. Mourning the Death of Aase
  5. Wotan’s Return
  6. Pigeon
  7. The Divinity of Wisdom
  8. White Rabbit
  9. Mourning the Death of Aase (studio rec. live‐version)


2 in stock