No products in the cart.

In Malices Wake – Light Upon The Wicked

Australian thrashers In Malice’s Wake will release their new full-length album, “Light Upon the Wicked”, 40 minutes of pure and furious Australian thrash metal! The cover was created by artist Nick Keller well known for his work for Dawn of Azazel, The Black Dahlia Murder.

Track List:

  1. Onward Human Suffering
  2. Bear the Cross
  3. In Darkness
  4. Light upon the Wicked
  5. From Beyond
  6. Hear the Howls
  7. Annihilation Frost
  8. A Sign of the Times
  9. Indoctrinator
  10. The Halls of the Damned


5 in stock