No products in the cart.

Humanity Is Cancer – S/T

Furious uncompromising Death Metal from the U.S. for fans of Morbid Angel, Decapitated, Aeon, Cannibal Corpse, and Bloodbath. The band features Redefining Darkness Records owner, Thomas Haywood as well as, ex and current members of Nunslaughter, Abigail Williams, Aborted, Abhorrent, and The Faceless. 
  1. 1. Cancer is Humanity ( A Future of Violence & Death )
  2. Harlot
  3. The Punishment Due
  4. Beyond Salvation


2 in stock