No products in the cart.

Horrified – Descent Into Putridity

Welcome to the darkened recesses of old school Death Metal. Firmly rooted in those hallowed traditions, we have one deceptively young band that twist the sickening riffs and patterns of old even further, in their neverending worship of the extreme. The early offerings from bands like Morbid Angel, Autopsy, Pestilence, Death, Cancer, Gorguts and Morgoth are the reference point for this depraved group of individuals from Newcastle, U.K., named Horrified!

Track List:

  1. Tomb Of Rebirth
  2. Narcolepsy
  3. Mortally Deceased
  4. Descent Into Putridity
  5. Buried Among Putrified Flesh
  6. Veil Of Souls
  7. Repugnant Degeneration


1 in stock