No products in the cart.

Home Style Surgery – Trauma Gallery

Old school riff based Thrash Metal from the depths of northern Finland, this album has a real ‘bay area’ feel to it…great stuff!

Track List:

  1. Explore the Dimensions
  2. Atomosophobia
  3. Sachiko Ever After
  4. The Red Ripper Case
  5. Beware the Lurkers
  6. Haunted Mindscape
  7. Verge of Confrontation
  8. Trauma Gallery


4 in stock