No products in the cart.

Hierophant – Death Siege

HIEROPHANT returns after six long years with ‘Death Siege,’ the latest battery in their assault of unconditional extremity. On the album, the band lets loose a raw, blackened assault that is both feral and relentless. All subtleties are cast asunder as track after track swarms with primal fury. HIEROPHANT is uncompromising in its quest for sonic violence; and ‘Death Siege’ is an earth-scorching escalation in their tactics.

1. Mortem Aeternam
2. Seeds of Vengeance
3. Devil incarnate
4. Bloodbath Compendium
5. Crypt of Existence
6. Interlude
7. In Chaos, In Death
8. Abysmal Annihilation
9. Death Siege
10. Nemesis of Thy Mortals