No products in the cart.

Hellspawn – The Great Red Dragon

Punishing and brutal death metal from Poland. This is the bands second full length album and if you’re a fan of Morbid Angel and Behemoth, then will offering will certainly be to your taste!

Track List:

  1. The First Banner in the Fields of Devil
  2. Word Becomes Flesh
  3. Hellspawn
  4. Diabolic
  5. The Great Red Dragon
  6. Intro to the Revelation
  7. Revelation of the Great Red Dragon
  8. The Dice Are Cast
  9. The Greatest King Among Demons
  10. An Obelisk of the World


1 in stock