No products in the cart.

Hellslave – From The Sulphur Depths

Italian filthmongers HELSLAVE return with a hellbent sophomore record “From The Sulphur Depths”, with THE intenT to nuke and level everything to the ground!With riffs mercilessly churning out that lusciously thick buzzsaw from hell, “From The Sulphur Depths” opens up a gateway to suffocating, leviathan-like Death Metal at its finest. Mixed & mastered by Swedish Death Metal godfather Dan Swanö (ex-Edge Of Sanity, ex-Bloodbath, Witherscape, etc) For fans of Baest, Bloodbath, Dismember and HM-2 Death Metal!

  1. From The Sulphur Depths
  2. Unholy Graves
  3. Thrive In Blasphemy
  4. Perpetual Damnation
  5. Last Nail In The Coffin
  6. Thy Will Be Undone
  7. Funereal Lust
  8. Desecration
  9. Rotting Pile Of Flesh
  10. The Sentence Of The Living


3 in stock