No products in the cart.

Hecate Enthroned – The Slaughter of Innocence (2CD)

This special edition release features two outputs from symphonic black metal pioneers HECATE ENTHRONED. The first disc of two contains "The Slaughter Of Innocence....." the bands groundbreaking debut album that was originally released in 1997, coupled with, on disc two "Upon Promeathean Shores....", the bands first ever EP. Two pieces of black metal history house in one slick Limited Edition 2CD Digipack! Track List: CD1 Track List (The Slaughter Of Innocence)
  1. Goetia
  2. Beneath A December Twilight
  3. The Spell Of The Winter Forest
  4. Aflame In The Halls Of Blasphemy
  5. A Monument For Eternal Martyrdom
  6. The Slaughter Of Innocence, A Requiem For The Mighty
  7. At The Haunted Gallows Of Dawn
  8. Christfire
  9. Within The Ruins Of Eden
  10. The Danse Macabre
  11. The Beckoning (An Eternity Of Darkness)
CD2 Track List (Upon Promeathean Shores)
  1. Promeathea - Thy Darkest Mask Of Surreality
  2. The Crimson Thorns (My Immortal Dreams)
  3. A Graven Winter
  4. To Feed Upon Thy Dreams
  5. An Ode For A Haunted Wood
  6. Through Spellbinding Branches (Deepest Witchcraft)
  7. Danse Macabre (new version)
  8. Luciferian Death Code


1 in stock