No products in the cart.

Hecate Enthroned – Embrace Of The Godless Aeon

Over the past two decades, UK-based blackened death metal sextet HECATE ENTHRONED has earned extensive acclaim for their “brutal epic scornful metal.” On their sixth album (and first in five years) “Embrace Of The Godless Aeon,” the group sounds more venomous than ever.

  1. Ascension
  2. Revelations In Autumn Flame
  3. Temples That Breathe
  4. Goddess Of Dark Misfits
  5. Whispers of the Mountain Ossuary
  6. Enthrallment
  7. The Shuddering Giant (digital bonus track on vinyl edition)
  8. Silent Conversations With Distant Stars
  9. Erebus and Terror