No products in the cart.

Grind Zero – Concealed in The Shadow

Blasting and devastating death/grind from Italy that will definitely appeal to fans of Nasum, Rotten Sound etc…

Track List:

  1. Soul Collected
  2. Corrosion
  3. See You in Hell
  4. Master’s Pleasure
  5. Sodomizing the Sun
  6. A Shadow
  7. Lost Shrine
  8. Buried Deception
  9. The Horde
  10. Cursed Be My Path


1 in stock