No products in the cart.

Graveworm – When Daylights Gone / Underneath A Crescent Moon

GRAVEWORM definitely made an impact on the scene with classic hymns like “Eternal Winds” or “When The Sky Turns Black”, which were featured on their debut album “When Daylight’s Gone”. A great record, even more in the Gothic Metal vein, which increased the huge interest in the band. Shortly after this the MCD “Underneath The Crescent Moon” followed, featuring further hymns like “Awaiting The Shining”, as well as the classical version of the track “Awake” sung by Sarah Jezebel Deva (CRADLE OF FILTH and THERION). This great CD a chance to hear both releases in one place!

01. Awake
02. Lost Yourself
03. Far Away
04. Eternal Winds
05. Dark Silence
06. Tears From My Eyes
07. When The Sky Turns Black
08. Another Season
09. Aeons Of Desolation
10. Awaiting The Shinning
11. Awake…Thy Angels Of Sorrow
12. By The Grace Of God
13. How Many Tears


3 in stock