No products in the cart.

Grafvitnir – Venenum Scorpionis

6th album from Grafvitnir, Occult Black Metal from the dark forests of Sweden. This is aggressive, true-to-form black metal of the highest order.

  1. Wolf of the Eclipse
  2. Ormeld
  3. The Beast Inside
  4. Venenum Scorpionis
  5. Nocturnal Sun
  6. Throne of Blackened Domains
  7. I nattens mantel svep
  8. Possessor of Fire


1 in stock