No products in the cart.

Grafvitnir – Semen Serpentis

2nd album from Grafvitnir, Occult Black Metal from the dark forests of Sweden. This is aggressive, true-to-form black metal of the highest order.

  1. Where Time Has Ceased to Be
  2. Descendants of the Serpent
  3. Av ormens blod
  4. Sword of the Damned
  5. Poisonous Streams of Hraunn
  6. Seed of Apep
  7. Vilddjurets återkomst


1 in stock