No products in the cart.

Gra – Ramsvarta Tankar

Together with the new single comes a new and improved full band line-up. We (Heljarmadr, Dimman and Maugrim) are now joined by Natt (ex-Horde of Hel, ex-Dark Funeral, ex-Withershin) on guitars and Vediger (ex-Diabolic Lust, ex-Symphony of Malice) on bass. A new night is born, darker than the night before.

  1. Ramsvarta Tankar
  2. Osculum Obscenum (Lord Belial cover)


1 in stock