No products in the cart.

Gra – Lycaon

Since their inception in 2010, Grá has relentlessly worked to shape their music to be both a perfect example of Swedish black metal and a very personal interpretation of its classic sound. Their new studio album will mark the first cooperation between the band from Stockholm and Avantgarde Music, and we thought best to leave frontman Heljarmadr complete freedom to introduce the opus.

1. White City Devil
2. Flame of Hephaestus
3. Torn Asunder
4. Lycaon
5. Chariots of Fire
6. Ett Avskedsbrev
7. Brännmärkt
8. Jaws of the Underworld


3 in stock