No products in the cart.

Gods Forsaken – Smells Of Death

Swedish no-frills death metal machine GODS FORSAKEN returns to the battlefield with “Smells Of Death”! The band’s sophomore album, featuring a cover artwork by Patrik Tegnander / Chainsaw Design, carries on where the highly acclaimed debut “In a Pitch Black Grave” (2017) left off: High quality old school Death Metal of Swedish variety featuring buzzsaw guitar sounds and vicious riffing accompanied by a thundering rhythm section and poisonous vocals. TOTAL DEATH METAL!

  1. Smells of death
  2. They crawl
  3. From the inside they came
  4. In the pit we shall gather
  5. The process of death
  6. Dead and buried
  7. The dead laughed
  8. Birth of insanity
  9. The curse of Matul


1 in stock