No products in the cart.

Goats Of Doom – Rukous

Despite a somewhat misleading moniker, Goat of Doom are 100% Black Metal through and through, and one of the Finnish underground’s best kept secrets.  Goats of Doom’s Rukous presents a unique face to the ever-vibrant Finnish black metal idiom.

Track List:

  1. Veress on Perustani Juuret
  2. Tuhkasta Valettu
  3. Law ov Liberty
  4. Sokeus Johtaa Kansaa
  5. World Denied Lucifer’s Light
  6. Rukous
  7. Riivaaja


1 in stock