No products in the cart.

Gehenna – First Spell

Gehenna saw the light of day already back in 1993 and are one of the original founders of true Norwegian Black Metal. With 6 albums and 2 EP`s on their soul scarred conscience, they have made an profound impact on today’s black metal scene. Gehenna has explored the boundaries of the genre but always stayed true, no doubt one of the main reasons for their cult-like status. Now its time to re-release their old classics.

Format: 2LP Clear/Red Splatter Vinyl

  1. The Shivering Voice of the Ghost
  2. Unearthly Loose Palace
  3. Angelwings and Ravenclaws
  4. Conquering of Hirsir
  5. Morningstar
  6. Midwinter Forest
  7. A Witch is Born
  8. Night of the Serpent’s Judgement
  9. Intro
  10. Two Demons Eight Spirits
  11. Black Seared Heart
  12. Angelwings and Ravenclaws
  13. The Chariots that Carried Her to the Grave
  14. Outro pt1+pt2


4 in stock