No products in the cart.

Gatecreeper – Deserted

**PRE-ORDER RELEASED 18.09.20** GATECREEPER return with their highly anticipated new album Deserted. The new album, a furious mix of snarling guitars and driving, rhythmic pummeling takes death metal from its 80's Floridian roots and 90's Swedish expansion straight into the here and now. In fact, the vanguard of death metal in 2019 can be found under Arizona’s searing sun Format: 12" LP Vinyl
  1. Deserted
  2. Barbaric Pleasures
  3. Sweltering Madness
  4. Puncture Wounds
  5. From The Ashes
  6. Boiled Over
  7. Ruthless
  8. In Chains
  9. Everlasting
  10. Absence of Light


2 in stock