No products in the cart.

Fyrdsman – Omen In The Sky

Fyrdsman blends romanticism, history and folklore under a black metal banner to create a sound that is uniquely its own; rich in the timeless spirituality of its homeland and ready to take the flag for English Black Metal. Combining the dynamics and originality of Emperor and Borknagar with the crisp, bleak atmospheres of Enslaved and Drudkh, Fyrdsman brings a refreshing, natural and above all, unique sound, forged and refined to a sharpened edge. Track List:
  1. Menace on the Bridge
  2. Omen in the Sky
  3. Woven Fate
  4. Wainwright
  5. Heretics
  6. Wayland
  7. Maiden in the Moor
  8. Perennial


1 in stock