Funeral Winds – Essence

Essence is the 5th album by Funeral Winds, a direct follow-up to the highly acclaimed Sinister Creed, released in 2018. Written and recorded between late 2017 and 2020 by Hellchrist XUL at his own Necromanteion Studio, Essence testifies the renewed cooperation between the long-standing Dutch band and Avantgarde Music.

  1. Towards The Glorious Triumph Of Satan’s Empire
  2. Of Black Tongues And Sulphuric Breath
  3. The Liberating Rays Of Death
  4. The Heart Of Darkness
  5. Rise Of The Dark Imperium
  6. Essence
  7. The Bowls Of Wrath And Ancient Hate
  8. The Worm God
  9. Aeon Of Darkness


1 in stock