No products in the cart.

Funeral Baptism – The Venom of God

7 tracks of pure venomous Black Metal for fans of Marduk, Urgehal, Watain or Antaeus; debut album of this Argentinian / Romanian band, followup to the highly acclaimed Gate EP from earlier this year. Track List:
  1. Aleph
  2. The Seething Spirit
  3. The Gift
  4. Pale Rider
  5. The Venom of God
  6. Return to the Void
  7. My Last Whisper


3 in stock