No products in the cart.

Forgotten – Whispers Of Existence


Debut release from Greek Black Metal Horde FORGOTTEN, containing 6 tracks of pure hate-filled aggression. This new band once again proves the Greece is a hotbed for Black Metal acts.

  1. Is This The Gift You Call Life
  2. The Illusion Of Truth
  3. Bound In Misery
  4. The Woods Of Torment
  5. Pilgrims Of An Unknown Future
  6. A Dream Within A Dream



24 in stock