No products in the cart.

Festerday – iihtallan

Following up the EP ‘Cadaveric Virginity’ comes the bludgeoning debut of cult death metal act FESTERDAY. Entitled ‘iihtallan’, the album will ensure that 2019 kicks off with a loud bang for death metal fans. Merging their old school death metal roots with black metal and punk, FESTERDAY aren’t afraid to push the borders of extreme music and refuse to conform to what is standardized in death metal. Brace yourself for ‘iihtallan’!

Track List:

1. Intro The Last Night Of The Earth
2. Edible Excrement
3. Tongues For Rotten Kisses
4. Kill Your Truth
5. Control Not Your Soul
6. Dreaming For The Dead
7. Vomiting Pestilence
8. Flowers Of Bones
9. Flowers Of Stone
10. Into The Void
11. Constructive Decomposition
12. Gravelove
13. The Human Race Disgrace
14. Your Saliva My Vagina
15. Let Me Entertain Your Entrails


1 in stock