No products in the cart.

Fellwarden – Oathbearer

After two years of careful crafting, the debut album of Fellwarden ‘Oathbearer’ is now ready to be proudly unleashed by Eisenwald – six stirring hymns of strident ambience and powerfully emotive songwriting. A heavily layered, textured release, ‘Oathbearer’ at once convokes the essence of contemporary acts such as Drudkh and Negura Bunget whilst simultaneously channelling the spirit of the old masters – Summoning, Bathory, Abigor, (early) Emperor and (early) Ulver. Tracklist: 1. Guardian Unbound 2. Sun of Ending 3. In Death, Valiant 4. Wayfarer Eternal 5. A Cairn-Keepers's Lament 6. Sorrowborn


2 in stock